INOAR Ghair Botox Treatment

mascara-b-tox500g-2

Invest in your hair, its the crown you never take off.

After becoming a mum, my me time is significantly lower than previously. I love my hair, its probably the longest I have ever had it. I am always on the lookout for products that will help me save time and still look on point without damaging my hair. So when the opportunity to test Inoar Ghair Botox treatment came across my desk, I jumped at it.

Let me tell you what the Inoar Botox Treatment does:

  • In Just 30 minutes you have Softer Smoother Hair!
  • Restores & Hydrates hair
  • Promotes Hair Growth
  • Strengthens hair
  • Volume Reduction
  • Frizz Reduction
  • Curl Reduction
  • Manageable hair
  • Reduces knots and easily detangles hair
  • Adds Shine to hair
  • Developed with Wheat Germ oil which is Fatty Acids, Argan oil, Shea Butter, Hydrolyzed
  • Keratin and Grape Extract.
  • Rich in Vitamin A, C and E which protects your hair from harmful agents!
  • Rich in antioxidants that fights Free Radicals!

 

IMG_6167

Back view

 

Important facts about the treatment:
B-Tox treatment may last 4+ weeks
Use Inoar’s salt-free shampoos to maintain the treatment
B-Tox will not influence tint/colour in the hair
B-Tox my be done immediately AFTER colour/hi-lights/toner
(Remember the cuticles are already open…so no need for a clarifying shampoo. Use a
normal Shampoo (no conditioner) after colour/hi-lights and apply the B-Tox )
No fumes / odour / eye-burning
Large market – may be done on all clients
Works extremely well on chemically damaged hair
May be done on virgin hair
Not recommended for pregnant women

RESULT – BEAUTIFUL, SOFT, SMOOTH HEALTHY HAIR!

 

IMG_6156

I thoroughly enjoyed my Inoar Botox Treatment  which I enjoyed at Sorbet Drybar Dunkeld. The treatment started with a wash of hair then application of botox onto wet hair. Then,my hair was wrapped well with cling film which helps product get activated and working. I then enjoyed a creamy cappuccino courtesy of Sorbet Drybar Dunkeld.

After 30 minutes the cling film was removed, and washed off thoroughly. Then a Blow wave to get hair looking in shape.

My hair result: Hair is looking sleek, feels soft to touch and smooth.I love it!

I  would love to incorporate the Inoar Botox Treatment future into my monthly hair routine.

#INOAR Botox

IMG_6182

Front view

One thought on “INOAR Ghair Botox Treatment

Leave a Reply

